Image

Study Reference No. - 20-243

Study Type Demographic Gender Age Location Compensation
Investigational Oral Medication Healthy volunteers Males and Females 18 - 55 years old Saint Petersburg FL $1,400
Study Details

Study Objective

The purpose of this study is to see if an investigational [new/not available on the market and not yet approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA)] capsule is bioequivalent (to see if the active test study drug is absorbed into the body at the same rate and amount as an already approved drug)] to a currently marketed capsule, as well as to monitor the safety of the study subjects.

Study Duration

10 Visits

Study Schedule

General Screening

N/A

Medical Screening

Nov 15th - 21th

Study Visit(s)

Check In Group 1 Period I: Sun, Nov 01 - Check Out: Tue, Nov 03
Ambulatory Visit 1: Tue, Nov 03
Ambulatory Visit 2: Wed, Nov 04
Ambulatory Visit 3: Wed, Nov 04

Check In Group 1 Period II: Mon, Nov 09 - Check Out: Wed, Nov 11
Ambulatory Visit 1: Wed, Nov 11
Ambulatory Visit 2: Thu, Nov 12
Ambulatory Visit 3: Thu, Nov 12

Check In Group 2 Period I: Sat, Nov 14 - Check Out: Mon, Nov 16
Ambulatory Visit 1: Mon, Nov 16
Ambulatory Visit 2: Tue, Nov 17
Ambulatory Visit 3: Tue, Nov 17

Check In Group 2 Period II: Sun, Nov 22 - Check Out: Tue, Nov 24
Ambulatory Visit 1: Tue, Nov 24
Ambulatory Visit 2: Wed, Nov 25
Ambulatory Visit 3: Wed, Nov 25

Other Notes

Study requiers 2 overnigth stay per period